Media

Sunday, September 30, 2016
“American West Provides Inspiration for Wright State Grad’s Novel”
Wright State University Newsroom

Monday, September 19, 2016
Me interviewing Letitia Trent
Smokelong Quarterly

Saturday, September 10, 2016
“Dayton, Ohio: Literary Haven”
Dayton Daily News

Friday, June 24, 2016
Book Review
Shots Magazine

Thursday, June 23, 2016
Radio Interview
Book Nook with Vick Mickunas (WYSO 91.3)

Sunday, June 12, 2016
“True-life Scare Inspires Writer’s Second Novel”
Dayton Daily News

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Review and Interview
Viking

Saturday, June 11, 2016
Review
Irish Times

Thursday, June 8, 2016
Interview
DaytonLit.com

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Interview
Smokelong Quarterly

Thursday, March 31, 2016
Nudge Book 

Thursday, March 3, 2016
Review
Alice Charlotte Through the Looking Glass

February 2016
“Absolution” (short story)
Pallet Magazine

Saturday, November 21, 2015
TV appearance
Writer’s Nook

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Interview
Dayton City Paper

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Ohioana Festival Preview
Columbus Alive!

Saturday, April 18, 2015
Radio Interview
The Book Club with Mark Perzel (WXVU)

Sunday, April 12, 2015
Book review
LA Review of Books

Sunday, April  12, 2015
Dayton Daily News (print only)

Sunday, April 12, 2015
Interview
Toledo City Paper

Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Review
Library Journal

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Review
The Book Club

Monday, March 16, 2015
Review
Bookmunch

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Excerpt
ShortList

Monday, February 1, 2015
Review
Kirkus Review

December 2014
Ohioana Newsletter

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Interview with Wright State University

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Book deal announced